Skip to content

University Village at Clemson

103 University Village Drive Central, SC 29630

Reviews

Khai K. Profile Thumb

Khai K.

4 days ago

It was fun, no real complaints about the living experience besides it being easy to hear my roommates from our own rooms, and people outside.

Hello, Khai! Thank you for taking time out to leave us a review! We are so thankful that you chose UV as your home and had fun with us while here! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

Stuthi P. Profile Thumb

Stuthi P.

6 days ago

Very good neighborhood and the price is very student friendly. Maintenance is on time and the several amenities offered are amazing. The many games and giveaways that are offered for the residents is very exciting to participate in.

Hello, Stuthi! We appreciate all the kind words about our property! We are so pleased to hear that you love all our resident perks and giveaways! Thank you for choosing UV as your home!

Eva K. Profile Thumb

Eva K.

8 days ago

Highly enjoy that the pool was opened up earlier than usually especially with the weather warming up. The apartments in the back of the community could use some more upkeep, but with the summer months I think everything will start to look better.

Hey, Eva! Thank you so much for the review of our community! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our pools. We are working daily to make adjustments and upgrades to our property to make it even better! We are so glad you're a part of our UV family!

Malaysia B. Profile Thumb

Malaysia B.

9 days ago

It’s nice and quiet and everyone is really friendly. Plus the amenities are great! The people at the front desk always answer the phone and are very helpful!

Hello, Malaysia! Thank you for taking time out to leave a review. We love to hear that you are enjoying our amenities and have always been helped or answered when you call. We are so happy to have you as a part of our community!

Swapnil M. Profile Thumb

Swapnil M.

10 days ago

Good apartments and a great neighborhood. Fun events organized by the UV office like pumpkins carving, grill and fun and free chick fil a sandwiches. I would definitely recommend my friends to live here!! :)

Hello, Swapnil! Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you found a home in us and are loving our interactive resident events! We are so happy to have you as a part of our UV family!

Nancey F. Profile Thumb

Nancey F.

13 days ago

Cheap and good enough for me to live in. I don't need much. My main complaint is how thin the walls are and the noise level. The train that goes by is really loud and there's always a guy who rides a motorcycle? in the morning who keeps revving their engine for a good minute or two before actually driving off.

Hello! Thank you for the review of our community! We regret to hear that noise has been an issue for you and hope to help in anyway. Please let us know if we can help resolve anything for you moving forward!

Shaiane T. Profile Thumb

Shaiane T.

14 days ago

It’s a great place to live because it’s cheap and a lot of my friends are here so it’s easier to hang out! Sometimes the neighbors can be noisy though.

Hello, Shaiane! Thank you for the review of our community. We are glad to hear that pricing and friends have made all the difference in your stay! Please let us know if we can help resolve any issues!

Kathleen B. Profile Thumb

Kathleen B.

17 days ago

I love living at UV! It’s quiet, close to campus, and management is always planning something fun for residents. I cannot wait to live here another year.

Thank you for reviewing our community, Kathleen! We love having you as a part of our UV family and look forward to another great year together! Please let us know if we can ever do anything to enhance your experience even more!

Other Communities