Skip to content

University Village at Clemson

103 University Village Drive Central, SC 29630

Reviews

Jordan W. Profile Thumb

Jordan W.

4 days ago

UV is a great place to live for the price. It has great amenities and the maintenance is very quick. The red route bus comes right into the complex for a convenient pick up and drop off.

Abigail T. Profile Thumb

Abigail T.

11 days ago

Great staff and place to live! Enjoyed my stay here and all of the wonderful amenities. I will miss my apartment and the residents. I recommend

Hi Abigail! Thank you so much for the review! If you wouldn't mind taking a few moments to share your thoughts with us on Google as well we would really appreciate it! Have a great day!

Ashton B. Profile Thumb

Ashton B.

12 days ago

Love the community! The town homes and apartments are very well kept. The staff is very accommodating, and maintenance fixes any issues ASAP. Highly recommend!

Hey Ashton! Thank you so much for the review and kind words! We really appreciate your feedback. Have a great day!

Anna H. Profile Thumb

Anna H.

12 days ago

Great community, maintenance is always very timely and the neighbors have been good. Also really convenient to have a dog park and gym within the community.

Hi Anna! Thank you so much for the kind words. We're so glad to hear you've enjoyed your time in our community! Have a great day!

Daniel S. Profile Thumb

Daniel S.

17 days ago

I really enjoy living at university village in Clemson! The apartments are very nice and the staff is helpful! I’ve lived here for a years and enjoyed every moment!

Hey Daniel! Thank you so much for the glowing review! We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Have a great day!

Anyah B. Profile Thumb

Anyah B.

18 days ago

Overall a good place to live but it can get pretty noisy because of the train. Especially if you live towards the front of the complex other than that great place.

Hi Anyah! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We sincerely appreciate the kind words. Have a great day!

Kathryn R. Profile Thumb

Kathryn R.

24 days ago

I really like area, and I like the amenities. I am excited for everything to open back up when it is deemed appropriate. I like the community, and the neighbors are very nice.

Hey Kathryn! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We can't wait for amenities to reopen either, and will be sure to let everyone know once they do! Have a great day!

Kevin L. Profile Thumb

Kevin L.

24 days ago

Living here for a year was nice. Me and my roommates didn’t expect the best out of this place, but we managed. Rooms were a bit small but it matches the price.

Hi Kevin, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear you and your roommates enjoyed your time with us. Have a great day!

Other Communities