Skip to content

University Village at Clemson

103 University Village Drive Central, SC 29630

Reviews

Inara D. Profile Thumb

Inara D.

2 days ago

My experience at UV has been pretty great! The rent is on the cheaper end which is nice because you still get a decent apartments and amenities. My only complaint would be maintenance. Many times they have said they would come, and they never showed. They also would come to check out the apartment, I would report them a problem, and they wouldn't come back.

Kenny V. Profile Thumb

Kenny V.

2 days ago

It’s been pretty good so far. I’ve been living here for almost three years now and the best thing to me is probably the amenities, from the free printing to the basketball courts.

Rachel B. Profile Thumb

Rachel B.

5 days ago

I’ve enjoyed living at UV. Although the apartments are a little dated they put new furniture in the units. Maintenance is also very responsive and management is easy to talk to.

We appreciate you taking time out to rate our community today, Rachel! We are glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with our staff and value your feedback. Please let us know if we can ever do anything to help!

cerdem@clemson.edu Profile Thumb

cerdem@clemson.edu

5 days ago

Overall, it was a good experience to stay at University Village. The rents are very affordable compared to other places in the area. It is also on the red bus route which is a plus.

Hello! Thank you for leaving a review of our community! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us and utilized the bus route as well. Thank you for choosing UV as home!

Cristian H. Profile Thumb

Cristian H.

9 days ago

It has been great living here as it is still close to campus and is an economical place to live. I would recommend it anyone that is considering to live here.

Hello, Cristian! Thank you for the review of our community. We are so happy to hear that you are having a great experience with us! Please let us know if we can ever do anything to enhance your experience with us!

MackenzieR. B. Profile Thumb

MackenzieR. B.

12 days ago

I love the sense of community in UV. My time here has been great and I will be sad to leave in July. But at least I will always recommend people to live here

Hi, Mackenzie! We are so glad that you have enjoyed your time with us and we hope you always feel a part of our family here at UV because you are! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

Gabriel M. Profile Thumb

Gabriel M.

13 days ago

Living here has been as easy as I could have expected. The property management is good with communication and keeps the property well kept and clean.

Hi, Gabriel! Thank you so much for the review of our community! We are so happy to have you at UV. Please let us know if we can ever help you!

AndrewA. T. Profile Thumb

AndrewA. T.

13 days ago

My resident experience has been extraordinary! The U.V. Villages have treated me amazingly, from service to a relaxing quiet evening. & the price beats every other apartment complex for miles, you really get a bang for what you pay for.

We are over the moon to hear that you are loving UV so much, Andrew! We look forward to you being a part of the UV family forever! Please let us know if there is anything we can ever do for you.

Other Communities