Skip to content

University Village at Clemson

103 University Village Drive Central, SC 29630

Reviews

Anna V. Profile Thumb

Anna V.

3 days ago

Mostly really good! The staff is really friendly, the location is great, and the apartments are clean, new, affordable, and spacious. Sometimes it takes a little while to get ahold of the front office, but once you do they’re always happy to help with concerns you may have as a resident.

Anna, thank you so much for the honest feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have had issues getting through to us. Please do not hesitate to contact us by phone or email. We work to respond to our residents as quickly as possible. Have a great weekend!

antonio c. Profile Thumb

antonio c.

4 days ago

UV was a pretty dope place to stay. I ended up being here for two years. Never had any issues. Affordability and not too far from campus. Would recommend

Antonio, thank you for your coninued residency! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve! Have a great day!

Eliza K. Profile Thumb

Eliza K.

4 days ago

Super great resident activities and sense of community. Always up to date on what is happening in the neighborhood. Love my apartment and my roommates.

Eliza, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We appreciate your residency! Enjoy your weekend!

Laken B. Profile Thumb

Laken B.

4 days ago

Very nice place to live. Very affordable and worth your money. The staff is very nice and accommodating. Lots of fun activities to do as well!!

Laken, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Thank you for being a part of our community and participating in resident events! Have a great weekend!

Jamee G. Profile Thumb

Jamee G.

4 days ago

It has been great. No problems have occurred. Staff is nice and responds to needs in a timely manner. The community is quiet and everyone stays to themselves.

Jamee, thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad that you enjoy being a part of our community. Have a fantastic weekend!

Allyson W. Profile Thumb

Allyson W.

5 days ago

University Village is nice and I would have no problem living here next year, however FIX YOUR WIFI and stop having the trash people come at ungodly hours

Allyson, thank you so much for the great review! Unfortunately, our trash removal is on a weekly schedule through public services. We are not able to alter pick up times. Regarding the wifi, please contact our office if you experience any further issues. Have a great day!

Hannah M. Profile Thumb

Hannah M.

6 days ago

Neighbors tend to be really loud and forget that other people live in this apartment community as well. Overall, the staff is really nice & accommodating, sometimes can be a little unorganized though.

Hannah, thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are sorry to hear of the situation with your neighbors. Please reach out to our office if there is something that we can assist with. Have a great day!

Margaret P. Profile Thumb

Margaret P.

7 days ago

I really have enjoyed the sense of community I have had since moving into University Village. The value for the apartment can’t be beat, and it’s the perfect size for living.

Margaret, thank you so much for sharing your thoughts! We are so glad to hear that you are comfortable in your apartment here. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve!

Other Communities